New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cool and chill to be around

I'm fun love doing things with music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?my chemical romance and motionless in white
How often do you attend punk shows?warped tour
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?yea guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mossy and penny
What breed is your dog?PitBull and the little Mexican dog I can't spell it sorry
How old is your dog?Penny is 6 mossy is 6 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyDolphin ????
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead the mist and honestly ghost adventures
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything scary
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsMotionless in white Marilyn Manson things like that
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksLong hard road out of hell by Marilyn Manson
Idea of funChilling out listening to music talking just enjoying myself when I can
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIDK honestly

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI don't know about that yet

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will like me for me someone who is very outgoing and fun
On the first dateTake a walk or di so thing to get to know each other more