New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Whtuciswhtuget

Loyal, fun, uniquely eccentric.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Minor threat
How often do you attend punk shows?Fairly often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No I am however a vocalist
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildOther
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite TV showsReruns on nick at night
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesRun Lola Run
Music typesPunk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWaking up!! There is a party in my head at all times,so I have fun at all times.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be not pinky for myself but for my children.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty