New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Best headline ever

Female (42) looking for Male Austin, Texas, United States

I'm and outdoorsy person, I love spontaneity , love animals . I'm pretty quick witted, and If you can make me laugh, it'll be considered a win!. I'm looking for a partner in crime that I can travel w and experience life together. Someone to have fun with and make life a little better

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Sloppy seconds, motorhead, reagon youth, new york
How often do you attend punk shows?A few time a month
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Mandoline
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Dance Punk, Psychobilly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella
What breed is your dog?Pit bull
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLandlord/ driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMysteries at the museum and drunk history
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOffice space, king pin, any John waters flicks
Music typesRock, Pop, Punk
Idea of funSwimming, hiking, traveling abroad, trying new things, building shit
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMoving somewhere tropical andcbuilding a treelhouse

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive somewhere beautiful and Tropical w a grip of friends and hopefully a partner. Get outta here preferably before trump has us all murdered

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that has a similar sense of humor. I can neighbour the best in them and vise versa. Somebody to travel with. Easy going, into the same stuff I am to an extent
On the first dateTake out the boat and swim

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Spinning, Weightlifting, Yoga