New here? Sign Up Have an account?

19 year old shy boi looking for love!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Celldweller
How often do you attend punk shows?Haven't been to one but i would love to go to one
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Jazz

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPeep Show
Always Sunny
The Simpsons season 1 to 10
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsSabaton
Celldweller
Slipknot
Ludacris
Busta Rhymes
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funChilling looking at memes and gaming
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to go to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's fun, chill and funny
On the first dateGo to a nice pub or bar