New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you strange, Too?

I'm a lover of all things eclectic. Punk at heart, always have been, forever will be. Jessie, Pansexual Genderfluid Panromantic. She/Her, They/Them, sometimes He/Him. Lover of all that is dark and morbid. Taxidermist and witch. I want wild fun, adventures, and romance from a fellow strange person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't currently own any :(
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Choppers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Doesn't really matter.
Name your favorite place or road to rideOld country back roads

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day
How often do you attend punk shows?Not as often as I'ld like.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I sing
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Riot Grrrl, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Willow
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have 4 birds, 3 cockatiel and an amazon.
What breed is your cat?Domestic Shorthair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areI'm not a huge gamer but I love a wide variety

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTaxidermist/Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, big Bang Theory, Lucifer,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesUgh where do I even start? Lol there's too many to choose!
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain. Waaay too many to choose. Think a mix between myspace emo, and country girl. Embarrassing, I know.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksWhy. Must. These. Questions. Be. So. Hard. I LIVE in the YA section. Realistic fiction, dystopian realities. Youth issues. Fantasy. If it involves dragons or zombies, or vampires- ACTUAL vampires, not whatever the **** twilight was- count me in.
Idea of funGive me adventure. I'm not into parties, acting obnoxious, drugs, or heavy drinking. Late nights looking at the stars, tumblr grunge aesthetic, take me places or chill at your place. Take me to a museum, or on a hike, to the fair or the beach.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've never been to a theme park. Sad, I know.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo help as many people as I can. If I can make just one person smile or laugh or be grateful a day...it's worth it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMake me laugh. Support me. Share my interests, or at least appreciate that I have them. Be patient but firm. Don't be an *******....much. At least somewhat have your shit together.
On the first dateJust a dinner. Maybe go see a movie. Or if you're up for unconventional, hang out in a graveyard and go ghost hunting.