New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just bored and looking.

Male (43) looking for Female Crow, Oregon, United States

I'm an erotic pin-up artist/old school gutter punk that's bored and looking for possible future artistic inspiration. Other than that there's not a whole lot to tell!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Anyone that would limit themselves just boring.
How often do you attend punk shows?Not as often as I'd like
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar, bass and drums
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Skate Punk, 2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Psychobilly

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areA.C. series, Medieval 2 Total war( plus various mods) and Fallout 4 are the games that I've been going off on of late.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAlready said. Erotic Pin-up artist.

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsFringe, Vikings, Game of Thrones( Read the books years before the show!)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDepends on my mood really!
Music typesPunk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesInternet, Games, Computers