New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Whitey

Male (48) looking for Female Newark, Delaware, United States

Friendly, fun, polite, goofy, love music, going to shows, hiking etc... let's talk

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Well I'm a huge Mike Watt fan. Minutemen, firehose
How often do you attend punk shows?I go to shows as much as I can. Into alot of indie
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Yes I'm in a band and play guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone, Psychobilly, Punk Jazz

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
HobbiesMusic, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum