New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want new adventures

Female (40) looking for Male Peoria, Illinois, United States

Slim 5 2 short hair was a mo hawk eyebrow rings gsuged ears

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Rancid
How often do you attend punk shows?Never anymore would like to
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMachine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTaboo, drugs inc, curse of oak island
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFear and loathing, 4 rooms, natural born killers, devils rejects, love and a 45
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsRancid suicidal tendencies primus etc.
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Favorite booksA boy's life to kill a mockingbird
Idea of funI enjoy all sort of stuff like to shoot pool throw horseshoes out door activities try new things etc.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Games, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTrapeze

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHave fun live to the fullest at 80 if I live that long I don't want a bunch of wish I would have or should have dones

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot sure was with someone for twenty years almost
On the first dateDepends on the person I'm planning for