New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just trying this out

I’m a big time nerd and a huge music fanatic. I’m studying music and I work full time In a kitchen.

I’m not so sure what people would wanna know about me so feel free to message me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone yet
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to ride(Once I get one) the lanes around Abergavenny

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Dunno it’s local ????

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Sum 41
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar and bass
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Skate Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Don’t have ons
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Don’t have one
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyWhy do I have to answer this
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Don’t have one
What breed is your dog?Don’t have one
How old is your dog?Don’t have one
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyDunno
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areGran Turismo, Dead by Daylight and Skate 3
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleKitchen staff

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything Noel Clarke, Adventure time, Gravity falls and I like a lot of horrors
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesKinda like anything
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsDepends on what mood I’m in as there’s so many
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music
Favorite booksSeasick Steve’s autobiography
Idea of funGoing to the beach, working on cars and car meets/shows, cinema, SUP surfing and going exploring new places
HobbiesReading, Music, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling, eating at a fancy restaurant and trying really expensive alcohol

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy everything life has to offer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, trust and a good personality. If you got jokes though swing my way ????
On the first dateDepends, i could literally do anything