New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Leave a message after the beep...BEEEEEPPP

I know I don't look like the kind of girl to be on here but I'm tired of rednecks and preppy douchebags. I am an avid reader and I love to craft. I'm fun to be around and love to just joke and talk. My cat is my child. I hope to become a teacher one day. My favorite music is rock, punk alternative, classic country, Oldies, and Christmas (when it's the season). If you listen to MCR, old A7x, 3DG, As It Is, BMV, P!atD, etc...we will get along great. I'm not looking for marriage yet (obviously) but would like to be in a relationship that's serious about being in one. To be honest, I'd just love to make some friends. >.< I can never find anyone that still likes this stuff. I grew up and found it sucked. Now I'm back to being stuck in the early 2000s. I want to add that I'm PLUS SIZED. As much as I wish it wasn't so, I have a stomach. I had someone get mad at me when they 'found out'. As if I was hiding it from them. If you don't like bigger girls, then we won't be a good match. :3 Oh, and I'm superrrrr shy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Dance Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Harley
How old is your cat?11
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tuxedo American Shorthair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyHe doesn't really like them. More of a sleeper.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWell...it depends. I'm watching all the seasons of Monk and Big Bang Theory right now. I rarely watch regular TV but I do like cop shows, documentaries, and the occasional competition show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsMCR, 3DG, BVB, Andy Black, old A7x, FIR, old FOB, old P!atD, and Gerard Way.
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Reference
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Family, Photography, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness