New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rock/Metal Guitarist

Male (23) looking for Female Epsom, England, United Kingdom

Guitar, dogs, drinking, tattoos (in that order!)

I'm a huge rock fan and am doing my best to make a living from music, currently at ACM.

Love animals, cars, tattoos & peircings... anything else just ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHannibal, AHS, Rick & Morty
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Blues Brothers, Arthur
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsGuns N Roses
HobbiesMusic, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness