New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heyo.

I’m a workaholic looking to spice up my life a bit. It’s about time I took some time for myself rather than focusing so much on work.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Zebrahead
How often do you attend punk shows?A couple times a year.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Nope.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDexter, Sons of Anarchy, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Supernatural, Shameless.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIn Bruges, Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus, The Conjuring, Halloween, Friday the 13th, Jaws, Nightmare on Elm Street.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsIce Nine Kills, BTS, My Chemical Romance, Green Day, Zebrahead, Duran Duran, Pink Floyd, Talking Heads, From First to Last.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksA Child Thief, anything by Brom, Stephen King, and Shakespeare.
Idea of funBoard games and going to concerts.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to go on the rides at the top of the Stratosphere in Vegas.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to buy a house and live comfortably.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and trust. Intelligence. Someone who can make me laugh and smile a lot. I’d like someone who doesn’t have to focus on the relationship constantly, but is willing to work on it equally.
On the first dateI’m down for pretty much anything.