New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for real

Hard working single mom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Bvb miw botdf fir
How often do you attend punk shows?Don't I wish
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Now
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Delta
What breed is your dog?Mix
How old is your dog?Puppy
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?Horse
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyCats
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Gospel
Favorite artistsBvb miw botdf fir the cab hedley
Reading selectionFantasy
Idea of funSleeping going out
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRiding a motorcycle

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHaving fun with the people I love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is around my age 21-25
On the first dateIdc