New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ash is our purest form

Dont feel like writing much here
Lived in Canada before
Can stand up for myself
Love post punk and other types of music spicy food anime cats n colour black.Sad music gets me goin

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Cure
How often do you attend punk shows?50/50
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No

Appearance

National heritageUkrainian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Industrial, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Horror, I don't like reading
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI just have a fetish for a perfect nose and shoulder length hair ..and tall n fit.
On the first dateI rarely do dates i get too freaked out n awkward