New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of jerks

Female (39) looking for Male Genova, Genova, Italy

A fuckin good person... into punk rock since I was 13! Been in a lot of bands... Funny! Love tattoos, karate... I’m vegan... And I rock!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Misfits
How often do you attend punk shows?Every week
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar, bass, drums
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror
Favorite moviesToo many damn
Music typesPunk
Favorite artistsMisfits, Alkaline Trio, Descendents
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Music, Poetry
Idea of funPlayin music
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Photography, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo be happy

Views

ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA cool fuckin man
On the first dateSomething funny dunno

Sports

Enjoys playingMartial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSampdoria

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga