New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mother, coffee drinker, lover of naps

Not only looking for males but I couldn't click more than one...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Gogol Bordello
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Yes
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Riot Grrrl, Street Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story, Impractical Jokers, Criminal Minds, Mind Hunter, NCIS
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Lost Boys, Trainspotting, Pulp Fiction, Resevior Dogs, Kill Bill 1&2, Gangs of New York...
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsEarly punk bands, psychobilly, Gogol Bordello, White Stripes, Tom Waites, underground rappers, Allen Stone...
Reading selectionClassic, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPoetry, A Clockwork Orange, Go Ask Alice...
Idea of funJust hanging out, watching movies, Hiking and foraging, playing with my son, going out to eat, piano
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe healthy, happy and the best woman and mother I can be, trying not to have any regrets and staying true to myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness