New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just A Perfect Day

Me: Green eyes. Early riser. Lift, swim, pray and listen to anything that gets me ready for war (you may call that work, though). The rest of the day: funny, active, impulsive, hard working. And down time: People watching, coffee (lots of coffee), New York Times Sundays, graffiti, music, music, music, Trash&Vaudeville, MOMA, the Beacon, CityBike in Central Park, walks across the Brooklyn Bridge for dim sum and Tsingtao (I LOVE my city), antique shopping in Vermont, apple picking upstate, road trips. I say I like to cook although I really don't (but I do it well). I make friends quickly, am generally easy going. In short, it's all good. One son (amazing kid - really amazing kid - just ask and I'll talk about him until your eyes glaze over) who lives away (ergo as many trips to Nashville as possible).

I play hard (and I do!) but I rock that suit (albeit in a very East Village way) on a daily basis and there are gowns in my closet for those evenings at the Met. I smell like patchouli.

You: Rocker boy. You read. If you write, that's fabulous! You are fearless (on the outside at least). You are sexy, scintillating, and solvent. You are still up for adventure and maybe wanna take a trip with me to stand on the Continental Divide when it rains. You'll slow dance under a street light to the rhythm of the traffic. Music makes you melt. You squeeze the toothpaste from the bottom. You laugh. You're as comfortable at some LES dive as you are at Nobu (or are at least ready to try to be!). And you have lived long enough to truly understand what "live and let live" means; to know that a team is stronger than a solo attempt; and to revel in the fact that it surely isn't over: there are still things to build, still bonds to forge, still dreams to attain.

Come play with me. Really. It'll be fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Mystery
Idea of funSee my profile, my friend.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIndoor sky diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeWhere do I start? I am nowhere near done so ONE goal? As it pertains to this site, though: to find a guy who can keep up.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI've said it before, but I"ll say it again ... someone who can keep up. Someone who can rock a suit and rock the Docs too. Someone adventurous and bold. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who has lived and loved and lost and still greets every damned day like it's a gift.
On the first dateDinner (definitely feed me), drinks (definitely drink with me).

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting