New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to chat and maybe date

Male (39) looking for Female Alloa, Scotland, United Kingdom

Hi,

Recently separated but still cohabiting for now so really just looking for friends to talk to and see what happens for now. Admittedly that's not the greatest opening line you'll ever hear

Long term hoping to meet someone that has similar interests as me so I hopefully don't have to repeat the opening sentence in life again.

Also a father of a soon to be 4 year old that's my best pal but unfortunately no use for going to gigs or the pub with. She'd be a hell of a wingman though!

Anything you want to know just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?When I can
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Celtic Punk, Cowpunk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCall centre

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWWE, arrow, flash, walking dead, agents of shield, Brooklyn 99, izombie, breaking bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone