New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Clash
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Saxophone; Guitar

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCurrent Shows: Magicians, GOT, Family Guy, Deadly Class, TBBT, Legion, Krypton, Grand Tour, Top Gear,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAsk me
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAsk me
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Music
Idea of funGoing to a show, being at the beach, dessert, mountains...
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing