New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my type of girl

interested in new friends dating and finding someone to just click with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownVespa
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Bobbers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideHills and curvy roads just getting out

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Dagnasty
How often do you attend punk shows?It’s been awhile
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Sing along
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Harly quin
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mut
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHer stick or just trash she likes getting into the trash
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleself employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSimpson’s the office mostly comedy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesTombstone wolf of Wall Street
Music typesRock, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsDag nasty Bad brains Ministry minor threat and many others
Reading selectionBusiness, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksChilton manual
Idea of fungetting out doing anything and everything depending on what mood im in
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJust to travel more

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifefind someone thats right for me finish school travel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart sexy and fun
On the first dateGetting a coffee talk about each other and what we want to do next

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting, Yoga