New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a stoned Anarchist Rocker

20 something stoner and lover of rock and metal music in Hartlepool looking for a decent lass that shares the same interests especially when it comes to music. I like a lass that has a kind personality and good sense of humour. I enjoy a drink and/or a smoke and other hobbies include playing guitar, songwriting, football and hanging out with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Clash
How often do you attend punk shows?As often as I can afford (which isn't very often)
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone, Pop Punk

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMusician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAsh Vs Evil Dead, Yu-Gi-Oh, Stranger Things, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesTaxi Driver, Evil Dead, Nightmare on Elm Street, Hellraiser, Halloween, Friday the 13th.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsNirvana my favourites all day, The Clash, Black Flag, Rage Against the Machine, Metallica, NOFX, Misfits, Iron Maiden, Foo Fighters, Minor Threat, Soundgarden, Alice in Chains, Bob Marley, Tupac, John Coltraine etc...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Horror, Music, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Rose That Grew From Concrete, The Conquest of Bread, Salems Lot, The Communist Manifesto.
Idea of funGoing to gigs, playing guitar, having a drink, having a smoke, watching movies, getting out and about.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLSD and mushrooms

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNot really sure I just try and take things one day at a time and try not to worry too much about the future.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like intelligence in a woman and someone I can have deep, meaningful conversations with, someone who's pretty open minded like myself. Same/similar taste in music is great too and someone who's considerate and kind hearted and someone with a sense of humour I can have a laugh with.
On the first dateEasy, roll some spliffs and put Nirvana on

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Skateboarding
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts, Skating
Favorite teamLiverpool FC and Boston Celtics.