New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bicoastal (Florida, that is) Musician seeks punk rock lady

Male (48) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

If you're of a certain age and into Punk rock in south florida, chances are we've met , you've seen my band play and you've been to a show I promoted. I have recently bought a house on the water in fort myers and would love to meet a lady on the west coast of florida so I don't have to sift through dating site apps with norms who like pitbull and blake Shelton.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMusic Biz Impressario

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Wire, Eastbound and Down, Big Little Lies, Luke Cage
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Weird World of Blowfly, Booksmart, trading places, half baked, get out,
Music typesRap, Rock, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsbad Brains, the damned, funkadelic, the jesus lizard, Poison Idea, The Cramps, mudhoney, the melvins, buzzcocks, the clash, ny dolls, fishbone, black flag, blowfly, the cows, the stooges
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Humor, Music, Sports
Favorite bookswhatever trashy autobiography is next on kindle unlimited -- and the entire catalogs of hunter s Thompson and iceberg slim
Idea of funshows, travel, cooking, entertaining, new experiences
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAsia

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto see my daughter graduate med school / travel to another 50 countries

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooks, brains, sense of humor
On the first datean activity so we'd have something to talk about over dinner