New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Someone tel me a good line to put here...

Male (23) looking for Female Grays, England, United Kingdom

I am a 23 year old professional musician. I am a music teacher and I also play in a band. Want to know more???

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Mötorhead or Sex Pistols
How often do you attend punk shows?As often as I can
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I play many
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?My cats name is Petra or Little Pete. Because when I got the cat my grandad had just passed and I thought she was a boy so I named her Pete only to later discover she is a girl so I called her Petra but I just call her Little Pete xD
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have 2 other cats a dog and a lizard
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy foot
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Frank
What breed is your dog?Bijon frieze mixed with a spaniel
How old is your dog?2-3 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHis tail
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areHalo (all of them), Destiny (both of them) and Rush Of Blood VR
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMusic coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor who, Suits, Brooklyn Nine-Nine and The Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsMuse, Slipknot, Stone Sour, Rammstein, Foo Fighters...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Horror, Humor, Music
Idea of funGoing to a gig and getting a little bit drunk
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkiing, I’m probably gonna fall on my face but it’ll be an experience

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo one day open up my own school for music or be a gigging guitarist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for someone who is not afraid of having someone to look after them (sounds strange but I don’t want someone who’s not gonna let me spoil them). I am looking for someone who isn’t just another carbon copy of the same trends that go on every day I want someone who stands out and does whatever they want.
On the first dateAn ideal first date for me is just a simple dinner so we can talk