New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something real

My name is Carl but everyone calls me CJ. I have one tattoo that my son drew for me but I want more. I have a few piercings. I have always been a bit of a romantic I care deeply for people. And if I fall for you I'm yours no games no bs. I love talking to that special someone on the phone going out or even just cuddling on the couch. I'm just looking for someone to talk to and maybe build something together. I have no interest in hookups or one night stands for me it has to be real before any of that. I'm a assistant manager at a movie theater and I love my job it may not be glamorous but I worked my butt off and earned my position after being there for 6 months. I love rock and punk music but will listen to about anything. I love movies horror fantasy just about anything. I'm looking for a real connection someone who will let me into there heart and I can let into mine. I'm happy with who i am. Feel free to message me I'm a bit shy but I will open up to the right person and who knows where thing will go. Honesty, compassion & respect.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAssistant manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor who wharehouse 13
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe original it
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsMisfits, Lordi, slipknot, korn, Transylvania hellhounds
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything Stephen king
Idea of funSpending time with someone special
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is faithful and cares about me as much as I do them
On the first dateThat's a secret that the right person will find out