New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a like minded woman

Not your average grandad.i love going to gigs and usually down the front having fun.
Im a decent and caring bloke as well.i like to enjoy life and have a lot of laughs but can be serious when i need to be.
Looking for someone to enjoy life with.not into ONS or playing games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Dirtbox disco.ANWL.SLF.
How often do you attend punk shows?Monthly
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsAnti Nowhere League
Uk Subs
Stiff Little Fingers
Dirtbox Disco
Favorite booksAnything by John Connolly

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
On the first dateMeal then a gig