New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aagje

Checking out!! Overall laid back, appreciate the little things in life, have 2 amazing girls ????? Music is a huge part of my life.
( tats & bikes are a plus ) ????
No games, no time .. no one night stands, looking for something that will last
Anything else just let me know ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Misfits/Motörh/PenW/Ram/ black F/ Desendents/etc .
How often do you attend punk shows?As much as I can
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Teaching myself guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Music, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic