New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying to find forever

Male (21) looking for Female Fredonia, Kansas, United States

I'm trying to find that girl that will stay

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHD 883 Custom Sportster
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Does sleeping with sirens count
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I wish
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHunting guide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThere are a lot but Fairy Tail is at the top.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMCU dory not sorry.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBring Me the Horizon is at the top and Id try to put more but that would take to long.
Reading selectionComic, Fiction
Favorite booksDon't read much so can't really say.
Idea of funDriving around seeing how much we can get away with before we get caught.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWe can talk about that later

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo end up happy. Where every that may be and with whom ever it may be with.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is easy to get along with and that likes to cuddle. Likes long road trips and would like to see the world with me maybe.
On the first dateLet's rent a movie and get a pizza and just chill on the couch.