New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy Anime Fangirl

Female (19) looking for Male Lawrence, Kansas, United States

I love anime
I edit a lot anime amvs on YouTube(they suck though)
I'm very shy at first but get know me in very weird lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
Grimm
Psych
Etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsLinkin park
Thousand foot krutch
All good things
The acore
Etc
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust someone with a great personality to be honest. If they love me for me then I'll love them the same
On the first dateGo to the park with food from a place and sit down then talk