New here? Sign Up Have an account?

37yo mexican skunk

Male (37) looking for Male Ciudad de México, Mexico

Just a hardworking guy trying to derp my way thru adult life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandCasualties, Acidez, Rancid, Ramones, Sex Pistils
Preferred type of punk rockAnarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone

Dog(s)

Dog breedSchnauzer

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesFF, Chrono Trigger, Horzon Zero
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageFrench
BuildCurvy
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSenior QA Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDr Who, Through the Wormhole, Star Trek(all), Nailed it!, RPDR, Love Death and Robots, Black Mirror, etc.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funMy idea of fun is ever changing.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness