New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets neck a bottle of vodka under a bridge, mosh then go see an opera lol

I'm a 24-year-old creative type with both a romantic and humorous side. I enjoy exploring new areas, getting drunk and high (too much for my own good) I’m also writing a novel about my university experience, home scene and all the stuff we got up to as teens, gonna be a bestseller if god’s smiling down on me! If I’m still single past the age of 40 I might just settle for a pet duck and name it quack haha. I also love a good stand up comedy or thriller! Also a bit of a history buff :P

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Crust Punk, Hardcore Punk, Street Punk, Pop Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areCall of Duty
Anything Star Wars related
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLow Level Employee @ Sainsbury's

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBrickleberry (Always a laugh)
South Park (The critter christmas episode with the blood orgy actually made me cry with laughter for days)
Jerrmy Kyle (Jesus how could you do that you putrid individual?! SCUM! SCUM! SCUM! Jokes my mate went on there once)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThis is England
Human Traffic
The Wolf of Wall Street
Anchorman
Hot Fuzz
Filth
Trainspotting
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Exploited
The Casualties
GBH
Chaos UK
Iron Maiden
Reading selectionHumor, Music, I'm an author
Favorite booksTrainspotting
Junk
Private Peaceful
Skag Boys
Idea of funExploring a new city or town, seaside trips, pubbing/going to a gig or club, buying cheap clothes and modifying them, getting drunk/high, creative writing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to holiday to America with someone!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo eventually settle down with someone and be happy but not before I've: Published a few literary projects (maybe even a film which would be savage) racked up enough cash to be able to provide my children with a quaility standard of living, experienced America and maybe even made a punk demo with some likeminded people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares some of my interests and is good at thinking of ideas for activities we could do together. (Don't like that: What do you wanna do? I dunno, whatever you wanna do? I dunno what do you want conversation)

Someone who has projects of their own would be nice and is somewhat independant whilst remaining faithful please and thank you :)
On the first dateTaking in a museum (if that's your thing) going for a (few) drinks, or maybe a country/seaside walk would be nice, wouldn't say no to going to a gig or club afterwards!