New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking for anything

Female (19) looking for Male Newark, Delaware, United States

im always depressed
I love anime

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandBlink-182 MCR Sleeping wiht Sirens Pierce the Veil
Preferred type of punk rockFolk Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePlayroom atrendant / Kennel attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty
Any animes
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsYungBlud, Sleeping with sirens, pierce the veil, Black veil brides ect
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing on adventures
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert