New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet new people in a new city.

Male (32) looking for Female Verdun, Quebec, Canada

Recently moved to Montreal from Philadelphia for work. Out of my comfort zone, looking to meet new people, friends, lovers, etc. Want to explore the city and make real connections with people. Laid back until I'm not. Would rather drink not at a bar. Former chef, lets cook. Will usually have a joint rolled.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rock2 Tone, Anarcho Punk, Celtic Punk, Chicano Punk, Crust Punk, Folk Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Gypsy Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Skate Punk, Street Punk

Cat(s)

Cat breedKitty type

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, xBox
Top 3 favorite gamesDark Souls 3, Dark souls 1, Dark souls 2.
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height168 cm
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBooklyn 99, IT crowd, Cowboy bebop, Sealab 2021, metalocolypse
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere will be blood.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBouncing souls, Hank Williams 3, Pears, Street Dogs, Pogues
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksEnders Game, Wheel of time, Dark tower, Jurassic Park
Idea of funFun things. and food.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeGet a house with lotsa land. Then I wont have to see people anymore!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I hit it off with and feel comfortable with and accepted by.
On the first dateTake a walk or get a quick drink, go to a show? I'm open to anything.