New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's make some trouble together.

Male (27) looking for Female Fate, Texas, United States

Hey, Hi how ya doing. I'm Aaron I grew up got a good job but never lost the way. I miss the old days of hanging out, going to concerts, and my biggest worry was what trouble I could find the next day.

Favorite Music:
Eyes set to kill, Hollywood Undead, Escape the Fate, Hyper, Scandroid, Synthwave

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned2019 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114
RidesWeekly
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeather Jacket or Vest.

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandBless the Fall
Preferred type of punk rockHardcore Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedBegin Malions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildSlim
Height193 cm
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLitigation Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFirefly, That 70's Show, The Ranch, The Expanse.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsEyes set to kill, Hyper, Scandroid, Bless the fall. Many others.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Health, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksCall of Cuthlu, No Easy Day, Red Mars, Dunwich Horror
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting