New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is Sheena out there, are you still a punk rocker

Punk guy looking for punk girl for gigs , fun and friendship for starters????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Cowpunk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleElectrican

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsStranger things, the walking dead, peaky blinders, lost in space, the munsters
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRare export, la Haines, near dark, hail satan, big meat eaters, repo man, the wizard of oz, suburbia, transatlantic feedback, mystery train.
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsOP ivy, the aggrolites, rancid, black flag, dead Kennedys, nofx, the mummies, the stingrays, toots and the maytals, the damned, Iggy and the stooges, MC5, pennywise, the slackers, the misfits, the fuzz tones, the clash, all joe strummer other stuff, the v
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Instructional, Music, Science
Favorite booksGuitar army, black monk time, open up and bleed, bump saving the world one record at a time, the wild wild world of the cramps, the bible(joking)
Idea of funSitting in a field in the sun in a different country watching kick ass punk and rock n roll
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving whilst playing the ukulele

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeLife a journey , not a means to an end

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA partner, in crime, in fun, in life, in a good frame of mind, in a dress or Jean's or what ever she wants to wear.
On the first dateDrinks, beach, gig and mayhem.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rugby, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Tennis
Favorite teamCoventry city
Favorite college teamNone