New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dom styr vara liv

New on here but here goes... Easy going veggie who works as a support worker with autistic adults. Think I have a good sense of humour but everyone thinks that right? ???? Love going to gigs, raves, freeparties (listen to all sorts... Metal, punk, dark wave, reggae, hardtek, dnb, house... I could go on forever ha) Also love art, Riding my bmx, playing ps4, watching series and films (sci fi, documentaries etc) animals/pets (love cats especially ha). Antifascist and equal rights.

That's about it I think ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandSkitsystem
Preferred type of punk rockAnarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, 2 Tone, Folk Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSupport worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, Narcos, Altered Carbon, Lost In Space, Stargate sg1, Black Sails etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLeon, Mad max, Dredd, Wristcutters, Pulp Fiction, Godfather trilogy etc
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDali, Hieronymus Bosch, H.R. Giger.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funHaving a drink, listening to music, going to gigs, playing video games.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness