New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You like beer,Motorhead and motorcycles? Hit me up

I'm so close to being an empty nester I can taste it. I did alot of traveling years ago, I wanna travel again. Been single for a year and looking for someone with similar goals and ambitions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Goes to live shows:Once a month
Preferred type of punk rockCrust Punk, Hardcore Punk, Other

Dog(s)

Dog breedI have a chow chow and a red Australian cattle dog mix
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty, Protection

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Death Metal, Hair Metal, Thrash Metal, Other
Goes to concerts:Once a month
Favorite band:Motorhead
Favorite song:Orgazmitron
Worst metal band:Slaughter
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:15
Reasons why loves tattoos:Expressing my creativity, Helps spread a message, Special Meaning, Love the way they look, Other
Plans on getting more tattoos:yes soon

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildOther
Height175 cm
Body ArtBranded, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHouse and Devils Rejects, Snatch, Planes Trains and Automobiles, Hellraiser
Music typesRap, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsWu Tang Clan,Motorhead, Geto Boys, Amebix, Acid Bath, Hank Williams, Willie Nelson, Gorgoroth, just to name a few
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Reference, I don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Gunslinger and the Dark Tower Series
Idea of funRiding My motorcycle out and packing in and camping out, hanging out in my shop listening to music and drinking beer, going to shows, fishing, blacksmithing, I'm open to new ideas...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryscubadiving

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone that has ambitions, similar goals , can think for them self and has skills and talent and is somewhat creative
On the first dateDepends on what they're in to
Age36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender