New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to get to know and see where things lead

I'm a guitarist, Really in to fitness,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockPop Punk, Skate Punk, Other

Dog(s)

Dog breedLab
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:3
Reasons why loves tattoos:Helps me overcome obstacles, Showcases true art, Makes me feel confident, Special Meaning, Love the way they look
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes I plan to finish my arm of bands I enjoy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead
Family guy
South park
Simpsons
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnowboarding/surfing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo better my self.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is patient and understanding, no pressure, has there life together, will love me no matter what I choose to do in life, will support me as much as I'll support them.
On the first dateI'm easy but im very much an outdoor sort of person walking is one of my favorite things to do.
Age26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage, Fit, Slender, Slim