New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you would like to get to know more about me then message

My intreast's are - music - art - historic places
Going to the pubs- clubs and cinema
Staying in - watching TV with nibbles or a take out

Looking for someone with same likes as me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockCeltic Punk, Pop Punk, Synthpunk, Other

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsThree
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsMore than Four
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 3 years
Was married forOver 10 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Biography/Autobiography, Drama, Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Romance

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesDance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, History, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Age36-45
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Slender