New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im looking for a partner in crime

Theres a lot to know about me..... if i had to sum up things about me im a down to earth funny and caring guy. I look for the positives in everything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockPop Punk, Skate Punk, Other

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildHeavyset
Height183 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, Archer, Burn Notice, Bones, Ed Edd & Eddy, Dexter, Dexter's Laboratory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Notebook
Insidious
Paranormal Activity
The Grudge
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsA Day To Remember
Bullet For My Valentine
Asking Alexandria
The Browning
FFDP
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Music, Mystery
HobbiesMusic, TV, Games, Family, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a singer and a husband/father