New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a partner

Male (44) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

I'm a vegan, animal rights activist and bike punk. I also play guitar for a crusty political power violence band. A fan of independent films and obscure books. I also have a huge record collection. I'm looking for a woman that shares similar interests as me because it would be nice to be with a woman that I can sit down, have a beer, and listen to some punk records with or perhaps go to a few punk shows.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCaregiver/CNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Justified
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything by Quentin Tarantino, Sukiyaki Western Django, Funny Games, Hardcore Collection by Richard Kern
Music typesMetal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsKilling Joke, Rudimentary Peni, Extinction of Mankind, Pay Neuter, Discharge, Joy Division, Amebix, Jello Biafra and the Guantanamo School of Medicine, Neurosis, The Swans, Capitalist Casualties, The Bastard Noise, Christian Death, Skinny Puppy, Doom
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Music, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Road by Cormac McCarthy, Haunted by Chuck Palahniuk, Interventions by Noam Chomsky
Idea of funBicycle riding, songwriting, playing guitar, art, record collecting
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman who shares similar interests as me as well as romance.
On the first datePerhaps a vegetarian or vegan dinner at my house along with a few drinks and listening to some punk records.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Yoga